Award Winning Comedy in London's West End

Comedians Featuring On:

The Stand-Up Club: Upcoming Shows

Date From:

Date To:

Please note all advertised performers are subject to change (for example if they suddenly have a live TV appearance). Please see T&C’s for more info on this.

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 5 Oct

£16.50 - Good Availability

Saturday 5 October, 8:00 pm

The Stand-Up Club @ The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 5 Oct

Ticket TypePriceCart
Sat 5 October: The Saturday Showcase, 8pm (doors 7.45pm)£16.50

-
+

2 Course Meal (doesn't include tickets)£16.00

-
+

Pre-Show Burger (doesn't include tickets)£11.00

-
+

More information

FAST FRIDAYS: Fri 11 Oct 7.30-9pm

£12.50 - Good Availability

Friday 11 October, 7:30 pm

The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

FAST FRIDAYS: Fri 11 Oct 7.30-9pm

Ticket TypePriceCart
FRIDAY 11 OCTOBER: FAST FRIDAYS 7.30-9pm£12.50

-
+

More information

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 12 Oct

£16.50 - Good Availability

Saturday 12 October, 8:00 pm

The Stand-Up Club @ The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 12 Oct

Ticket TypePriceCart
Sat 12 October: The Saturday Showcase, 8pm (doors 7.45pm)£16.50

-
+

2 Course Meal (doesn't include tickets)£16.00

-
+

Pre-Show Burger (doesn't include tickets)£11.00

-
+

More information

FAST FRIDAYS: Fri 18 Oct 7.30-9pm

£12.50 - Good Availability

Friday 18 October, 7:30 pm

The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

FAST FRIDAYS: Fri 18 Oct 7.30-9pm

Ticket TypePriceCart
FRIDAY 18 OCTOBER: FAST FRIDAYS 7.30-9pm£12.50

-
+

More information

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 19 Oct

£16 - Good Availability

Saturday 19 October, 8:00 pm

The Stand-Up Club @ The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 19 Oct

Ticket TypePriceCart
Sat 19 October: The Saturday Showcase, 8pm (doors 7.45pm)£16.00

-
+

2 Course Meal (doesn't include tickets)£16.00

-
+

Pre-Show Burger (doesn't include tickets)£11.00

-
+

More information

FAST FRIDAYS: Fri 25 Oct 7.30-9pm

£12.50 - Good Availability

Friday 25 October, 7:30 pm

The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

FAST FRIDAYS: Fri 25 Oct 7.30-9pm

Ticket TypePriceCart
FRIDAY 25 OCTOBER: FAST FRIDAYS 7.30-9pm£12.50

-
+

More information

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 26 Oct

£16.50 - Good Availability

Saturday 26 October, 8:00 pm

The Stand-Up Club @ The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 26 Oct

Ticket TypePriceCart
Sat 26 October: The Saturday Showcase, 8pm (doors 7.45pm)£16.50

-
+

2 Course Meal (doesn't include tickets)£16.00

-
+

Pre-Show Burger (doesn't include tickets)£11.00

-
+

More information

FAST FRIDAYS: Fri 1 Nov 7.30-9pm

£12.50 - Good Availability

Friday 1 November, 7:30 pm

The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

FAST FRIDAYS: Fri 1 Nov 7.30-9pm

Ticket TypePriceCart
FRIDAY 1 NOVEMBER: FAST FRIDAYS 7.30-9pm£12.50

-
+

More information

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 2 Nov

£16.50 - Good Availability

Saturday 2 November, 8:00 pm

The Stand-Up Club @ The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 2 Nov

Ticket TypePriceCart
Sat 2 November: The Saturday Showcase, 8pm (doors 7.45pm)£16.50

-
+

2 Course Meal (doesn't include tickets)£16.00

-
+

Pre-Show Burger (doesn't include tickets)£11.00

-
+

More information

FAST FRIDAYS: Fri 8 Nov 7.30-9pm

£12 - Good Availability

Friday 8 November, 7:30 pm

The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

FAST FRIDAYS: Fri 8 Nov 7.30-9pm

Ticket TypePriceCart
FRIDAY 8 NOVEMBER: FAST FRIDAYS 7.30-9pm£12.00

-
+

More information

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 9 Nov

£16.50 - Good Availability

Saturday 9 November, 8:00 pm

The Stand-Up Club @ The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 9 Nov

Ticket TypePriceCart
Sat 9 November: The Saturday Showcase, 8pm (doors 7.45pm)£16.50

-
+

2 Course Meal (doesn't include tickets)£16.00

-
+

Pre-Show Burger (doesn't include tickets)£11.00

-
+

More information

FAST FRIDAYS: Fri 15 Nov 7.30-9pm

£12 - Good Availability

Friday 15 November, 7:30 pm

The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

FAST FRIDAYS: Fri 15 Nov 7.30-9pm

Ticket TypePriceCart
FRIDAY 15 NOVEMBER: FAST FRIDAYS 7.30-9pm£12.00

-
+

More information
0