London's Best Independent Comedy Club

Comedians As Seen On...

The Stand-Up Club: Upcoming Shows

Date From:

Date To:

Please note all advertised performers are subject to change (for example if they suddenly have a live TV appearance). Please see T&C’s for more info on this.

STAND-UP FRIDAYS: Friday 13 Nov

£15 - Good Availability

Friday 13 November, 7:45 pm

The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

STAND-UP FRIDAYS: Friday 13 Nov

Ticket TypePriceCart
Friday 13 November: Stand-Up Fridays, 7.45pm (doors 7.30pm)£15.00

-
+

More information

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 14 Nov

£18 - Limited Availability

Saturday 14 November, 8:00 pm

The Stand-Up Club @ The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 14 Nov

Ticket TypePriceCart
Sat 14 November: The Saturday Showcase, 8pm (doors 7.45pm)£18.00

-
+

More information

STAND-UP FRIDAYS: Friday 20 Nov

£15 - Good Availability

Friday 20 November, 7:45 pm

The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

STAND-UP FRIDAYS: Friday 20 Nov

Ticket TypePriceCart
Friday 20 November: Stand-Up Fridays, 7.45pm (doors 7.30pm)£15.00

-
+

More information

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 21 Nov

£18 - Good Availability

Saturday 21 November, 8:00 pm

The Stand-Up Club @ The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 21 Nov

Ticket TypePriceCart
Sat 21 November: The Saturday Showcase, 8pm (doors 7.45pm)£18.00

-
+

More information

STAND-UP FRIDAYS: Friday 27 Nov

£15 - Good Availability

Friday 27 November, 7:45 pm

The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

STAND-UP FRIDAYS: Friday 27 Nov

Ticket TypePriceCart
Friday 27 November: Stand-Up Fridays, 7.45pm (doors 7.30pm)£15.00

-
+

More information

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 28 Nov

£18 - Good Availability

Saturday 28 November, 8:00 pm

The Stand-Up Club @ The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

SATURDAY SHOWCASE: Sat 28 Nov

Ticket TypePriceCart
Sat 28 November: The Saturday Showcase, 8pm (doors 7.45pm)£18.00

-
+

More information

CHRISTMAS SPECIAL: Friday 4 Dec

£19.50 - Good Availability

Friday 4 December, 8:00 pm

The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

CHRISTMAS SPECIAL: Friday 4 Dec

Ticket TypePriceCart
Friday 4 December: CHRISTMAS SPECIAL 8pm (doors 7.45pm)£19.50

-
+

More information

CHRISTMAS SPECIAL: Sat 5 Dec

£20 - Good Availability

Saturday 5 December, 8:00 pm

The Stand-Up Club @ The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

CHRISTMAS SPECIAL: Sat 5 Dec

Ticket TypePriceCart
Sat 5 December: The Saturday Showcase, 8pm (doors 7.45pm)£20.00

-
+

More information

CHRISTMAS SPECIAL: Friday 11 Dec

£19.50 - Good Availability

Friday 11 December, 8:00 pm

The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

CHRISTMAS SPECIAL: Friday 11 Dec

Ticket TypePriceCart
Friday 11 December: CHRISTMAS SPECIAL 8pm (doors 7.45pm)£19.50

-
+

More information

CHRISTMAS SPECIAL: Sat 12 Dec

£20 - Good Availability

Saturday 12 December, 8:00 pm

The Stand-Up Club @ The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

CHRISTMAS SPECIAL: Sat 12 Dec

Ticket TypePriceCart
Sat 12 December: The Saturday Showcase, 8pm (doors 7.45pm)£20.00

-
+

More information

CHRISTMAS SPECIAL: Friday 18 Dec

£19.50 - Good Availability

Friday 18 December, 8:00 pm

The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

CHRISTMAS SPECIAL: Friday 18 Dec

Ticket TypePriceCart
Friday 18 December: CHRISTMAS SPECIAL 8pm (doors 7.45pm)£19.50

-
+

More information

GET-UP, STAND-UP FINAL: Sat 19 Dec

£18.50 - Good Availability

Saturday 19 December, 8:00 pm

The Stand-Up Club @ The Comedy Pub, 7 Oxendon Street, London, SW1Y 4EE

More Info Buy tickets
X

GET-UP, STAND-UP FINAL: Sat 19 Dec

Ticket TypePriceCart
Sat 19 December: Get-Up, Stand-Up FINAL, 8pm (doors 7.45pm)£18.50

-
+

More information
0